Interclub play-offs for 2015

Saturday afternoon saw Manawatu - Wanganui - Ruapehu Zone play off for for Interclub district glory.  The Taranaki Women proved too strong for their MWR counterparts but it was a different story in the Men's competition.

  The winners were:


Div 1 women - Kawaroa Park  Rubies defeated Taihape 4/0

Div 2 Women Kawaroa Park Opals defeated Dannevirke 3/1

Mens div 1 Wanganui narrowly beat Okato on game count back

Men's Div 2 went to Taihape unopposed

Men's Div 3 went to Levin who steamrolled Hawera 4/0

  Congratulations to all the teams for winning their divisions at zone level.  We hope it was an enjoyable season for you all.