Central Masters Team Named

The New Zealand Masters in New Plymouth are coming up on 15th - 20th September.  Central Masters Convenor Melville Holmes has announced the Central Players to represent the district at the upcoming nationals hosted by Kawaroa Park.

 Congratulations to all for making the Master team.

Masters Mens team

Min Bristol, Kent Darlington, Stephen foreman, Mike Careswell, Ian Haupapa, Paul Tippett, Murray Anderson and  Melville Holmes reserve/manager 
Masters women's team
Kristy Colville, Michelle Habib, Kaye Carter, Dianne Tasker, Sarina Budge and Gael Win reserve.