Central Open Title Heads to Wellington.

Tawa A grader Debbie Dunbar took the Women's Central Open trophy back to Wellington with her after beating out local Mickayla Kerr for the title. The Men's trophy was claimed by past winner Kashif Shuja once again beating Matt Nation in the final.  

Division winners were as follows:
Mens Open: Kashif Shuja
Mens Div 1: Jordan Bell
Mens Div 2: Sy Baker
Men’s Div 3: Alastair Espie
Men’s Div 4: Kerry Mulcahy
Men’s Div 5: Lachlon Greensill
Men’s Div 6 Brayden Bryce
Men’s Div 7: Lee Baillie

Women’s Open: Debbie Dunbar
Women’s Div 1: Sarina Budge
Women’s Div 2: Teegan Bunn
Women’s Div 3: Olivia Railton
Junior Div 1: Nicholas Mitchell
Junior Div 2: Ahmed Hamouda
A big thank you to SquashGym and all the team there who put on a great tournament.

cent open div wins w.jpg