Ohakune Takes Champion Of Champion Trophy Again

For the 6th consecutive year Ohakune has taken the Champion of Champions club title.

 83 entries attended the event in Levin making for a very busy weekend at the courts.  The division titles went to the the following players who now go onto nationals at the end of October to battle for National Titles and defend the District Champion of Champions trophy.

Grade Men Women
A Kashif Shuja PN Not contested
B Jordan Bell PN Lauren Wikohika OH
C JP Le Prou OK Trin McCarthy RC
D David Grant WG Kayla Ryan HW
E Jack Shearer KP Alana Overton TH
F/J Nash  Jordan OA Mairi Whittle TH