The first induction was announced at the successful Central Squash 40th Jubilee Dinner in May 2005.  A second induction has recently been made at the 50th Jubilee celebration on 5th December 2015 at Wanganui Squash Club.
Trevor Johnston
(PN) NZ Champ 1966 & 1968, NZ Rep 1965-74.
Don Burnmeister
(PN) NZ Champ 1967 & 1969, NZ Rep 1966-71.
Murray Lilley
(Taranaki) NZ Rep 1976-78, World ranked No. 10.
Val Biss
(PN) NZ Champ 1968, NZ Rep 1965, 1968.
Roz Redpath
(PN) NZ Rep 1979.
Joanne Williams
(Taihape) NZ Rep 1981-90. World ranked No. 7.
Jade Wilson
(PN) 1995 World Jnr Champion, NZ Rep, World ranked No. 18.
Carol Chard
(Taranaki) 1991 & 1995 World 40+ Masters Champ
Kashif Shuja
New Zealand Mens Champion 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008 & 2009 New Zealand Representative 2005, 2007, 2009
Joshua Greenfield
New Zealand Representative 2007
Glenn Carson
Commonwealth Game Referee 2014 World Squash Federation Referee 2015
Rebecca Barnett
New Zealand Representative 2014
Kaitlyn Watts
New Zealand Representative 2018

The Jubilee committee (Grant Smith, Andrew Doig and Peter Fowell) made the Hall of Fame announcement with the full backing of the Central Squash Board and used the following criteria.

Winner of a senior National title, or represented NZ at senior level, or becoming a World champion at any level should be considered.